top of page
Search

Heart Notes - Product Photography

A dreamy session filled with a beautiful line of self care products.




During quarantine I have picked up product photography. I have worked with a few brands so far, and I'm LOVING it. I think it is so fun to get to know local businesses in my area and let them shine. I have done some product photography in my school photography class but I really didn't know what I was doing. After seeing a few pictures I started shooting. I think I have improved so much and am so excited to be shooting more amazing brands. This one is Heart Notes, a YYC brand that creates hand made artisan soap, lotion, bath bombs that are so dreamy, and creamy lip balm. Their products smell so delicious and are really high quality. I think its so fun to grow and learn more as a photographer. I would love to shoot more product shots so please don't hesitate to contact me (especially since I'm new and my rates are low) I hope that you will stick around and watch me grow along my photography journey.

Check out Heart Notes here : https://heartnotes.ca/

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page