top of page
Search

Hudson - First Portrait Session of The Season





I kicked off the season with a Canmore portrait session with my good friend, Hudson. Sitting inside due to quarantine made my photography itch spread. I had taken most of my extra time and channeled it into growing my photography skills, knowledge, and trying to build my business, However, there is only so much you can learn from sitting behind a computer. I decided that it was time to pick up my camera and start shooting! Hudson and I drove out to Canmore and spent the day exploring the small town for beautiful photo locations. I travel out to Canmore quite often, so I had some ideas in mind. We started in the town but quickly made our way up into the mountains. This session was so much fun and a truly great way to start off the season! Hopefully I will be taking lots more photos and growing as a photographer. I have just dove into the business side of photography where I made this website and created my very first blog post! Hopefully you will come along with me on my photography journey and watch me grow.




31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page